‘Update’: 9/5

I haven’t posted anything for over a month.

It was a busy month.  I turned 22, worked, and started school.  Now that it’s September, I think I’m ready to get back into the swing of things.  Here’s how it’s going to work:

On Saturdays I will be posting weekly in my Book Club for Horus Rising.  I have FINALLY finished reading the next three chapters, now to write about them…this might take some time.

On Tuesdays I will be posting occasionally some book reviews or hauls or something of the like.

Thursdays will now be music days and I will occasionally be posting some music related content, like album reviews and whatnot.

 

Hopefully I’ll get something written this week (no guarantees, I have homework now xp).

I’m also planning some spooky posts for next month, so that should be fun.

Time for me to sleep.  Goodnight lovelies

Leave a Reply

